Honorary Chairman | Founding Chairman / Honorary Adviser / Adviser | Executive Committee (Yr 2017-2019)

Honorary Chairman
Dr. Chiang Chen
Chen Hsong Holdings Limited
Mr. Leung Yin
Yan Hing Engineering Works Limited
Mr. Liu Yong Ling
Elite Precision Machinery Company Limited
Mr. To Chun Ling
Mr. Won Sau Yan
Mr. Tang To
Cosmos Machinery Enterprises Limited
Mr. S. S. Liu
L. K. Machinery International Limited
Dr. Banny Tam
Akei Plastic Machine Mfy. Limited